What is Full and Light Lock mode?
The Light Lock permits you to leave the lock screen but reminds you to come back when you do. If you don’t return within 10 seconds, your lock session wil...
What is the Schedule?
The Flipd Schedule will notify you that it's time to Flip Off your phone. You can customize your schedule depending on your level (free or premium): ...
What is Premium?
Flipd Premium gives you access to more features that are proven to help increase your productivity. Features included in Flipd Premium: Whitelist prod...
How do I use the Whitelist and Whitelisted Apps?
The Whitelist is the list of useful apps that you're permitted to access while you're Flipd Off in Full Lock mode. With the Whitelist enabled, y...
Why can't I add my own apps to the Whitelist?
At Flipd, we are firm believers in guided self-control. While we could create a Whitelist that allows you to pick and choose the apps you want access to, it...