The Light Lock permits you to leave the lock screen but reminds you to come back when you do. If you don’t return within 10 seconds, your lock session will end and it will be marked incomplete in your Stats. This feature is great if you want to challenge yourself to unplug, but need to stay connected just in case. 


The Full Lock is our famous original Flipd Lock Screen that you can’t leave while Flipd Off. Give your productivity a boost by paring the Full Lock and Whitelist with Flipd Premium and get access to useful apps that you might need while Flipd Off.